Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Hill

5 rating

love my sweet Stephanie!! Will see her next few days

5 rating

This location was one of the best I’ve been to. They were speedy, very polite, and the haircut was top notch. I’m beyond pleased with the overall experience and will make this my new haircut home!!!

5 rating

After several fail attempts to get a good haircut I stumbled upon Stephanie and she’s amazing!! Time after time she gave me an outstanding cut, always ensuring I had the best look I could have. I recommend that if you want a quality cut you come here!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jim G. | August 31, 2020 Overall Experience

"love my sweet Stephanie!! Will see her next few days"

5
Chad J. | January 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"This location was one of the best I’ve been to. They were speedy, very polite, and the haircut was t"

5
Chad H. | January 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"After several fail attempts to get a good haircut I stumbled upon Stephanie and she’s amazing!! Time"

1
Chad C. | August 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"Way under staffed!!! Seems logical to me that the busiest part of the day during the week would star"

5
Joel B. | July 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent service, I like that they keep notes so no matter which stylist I get, they know what I wa"

5
Joe W. | June 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome place for a haircut. "

5
Steven J. | June 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Service was great. Stephanie gives a good haircut. "

5
Jokobe G. | June 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place you can ever go not only to get a cut but also to get away . G"

5
Sergio R. | June 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Good spot, friendly stylists(most of the time, LOL) and good service"

5
Philip C. | June 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Service is great, staff is always friendly and courteous, staff seems to enjoy what they do and it s"